• Users Online: 242
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Dr. Soumya Swaminathan, Secretary, Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India & Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research, New Delhi, India

Dr Kevin J. Baird, Eijkman-Oxford Clinical Research Unit, Jakarta, Indonesia
Dr Jane M. Carlton, New York School of Medicine, New York, United States of America
Prof. Daniel Chandramohan, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, London, United Kingdom
Prof. Aditya P. Dash, Vice Chancellor, Central University of Tamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu, India
Dr Penny G. Daumerie, CEO ImpactPlus Sarl, Geneva, Switzerland
Dr Mustapha Debboun as Director, Mosquito Control Division, HCPHES, Texas, United States of America
Dr A.C. Dhariwal, National Vector Borne Disease Control Programme, Delhi, India
Prof. Y.K. Gupta, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
Prof. Ramesh C. Mahajan, Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh, India
Dr Harald Noedl, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Prof. M.K.K. Pillai, Retd. Professor, University of Delhi, Delhi, India
Dr Pascal Ringwald, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland
Prof. Shobhona Sharma, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India
Dr Rajpal S. Yadav, World Health Organization, Geneva, Switzerland



About the journal